2021 RACE DATES

PROUD TO BE SPONSORS OF SUPERKARTING-UK IN 2021

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP DATES

==========

Sunday 4th April – Championship Round 1 – Darley Moor

” E ” PLate Event for 250 National & 125 Open

==========

Monday 3rd May – Championship Round 2 – Darley Moor

” E ” Plate Event for Division 1 & 450 National

==========

Sunday 20th June – Championship Round 3 – Darley Moor

==========

Sunday 25th July – ” King of Cadwell – Cadwell Park

==========

Sunday 12th September – Championship Round 4 – Darley Moor

***RACE SCHOOL DATES***

2021

Wednesday 21st April
Wednesday 19th May
Wednesday 16th June
Wednesday 14th July
Wednesday 28th July
Wednesday 11th August
Wednesday 25th August