2019 RACE DATES

PROUD TO BE SPONSORS OF SUPERKARTING-UK IN 2019

 

CLUBMAN DATES

 

Sunday 16th June  –  Darley Moor

Sunday 4th August  –  Darley Moor

 

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP DATES

Saturday 6th April – Test Day – Darley Moor

Sunday 7th April  – Round 1  –  Darley Moor

Sunday 12th May – Round 2  –  Cadwell Park

Saturday 25th May  –  Round 3  –  Mallory Park

Saturday 13th July  –  Test Day  –  Darley Moor

Sunday 14th July  –  Round 4  –  Darley Moor

Sunday 15th September  –  Round 5  –  Darley Moor

Saturday 12th October  –  Round 6  –  Oulton Park

***RACE SCHOOL DATES***

2019

ONLY ONE DATE LEFT THIS YEAR

Wednesday   18th September 2 places available